Call Us Today!
(919) 264-3922

Rated #1 in North Carolina

Customer Testimonials

Overall Score



4.80


Composite Score


Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 06/27/2016 | Author: Fred B., Winston Salem, NC

Comments: Timely, professional and courteous service. I really liked that organic products were used. Excellent job! I would recommend highly to anyone needing carpet cleaning services. Product dries very quickly which was great also.

Review Date: 05/31/2016 | Author: T B., Raleigh, NC

Comments: Overall very good experience

Review Date: 05/11/2016 | Author: a Neighbor, Carrboro, NC

Comments: Quick and professional. Carpets look new

Review Date: 05/10/2016 | Author: Denise B., Greensboro, NC

Comments: The carpets cleaned was for a re-rental in a somewhat newly constructed town house. The carpets were in a fairly clean condition to begin with. So I hired this company to basically refresh the carpets on the entire top floor which consisted of 3 bedrooms, and 2 walk-in closets. Since this was a "dry" cleaning it was satisfactory for what I needed to have done. However, it the carpets were heavily soiled or showed more wear; then I would have opted for a "wet" or "steam" type cleaning which would be more appropriate for that type of condition. Overall, I was very satisfied with the job. He was quick and efficient. I would use this company again for "light" freshening of any of my rental units. However, for heavy duty cleaning, I would definitely use a different company that does a "wet" cleaning. There is a difference and it's just a matter of knowing what your needs are.

Review Date: 05/02/2016 | Author: Kirk S., Chapel Hill, NC

Comments: On time and all business.

Review Date: 03/03/2016 | Author: Michael B., Henderson, NC

Comments: The areas there weren't used very much turned out alright. The stains in the high traffic areas are still there. After they left and I vacuumed I could still see the outlines of the carpet and it was not a good job. The service was good.

Review Date: 02/28/2016 | Author: Janet P., Clayton, NC

Comments: I spoke to Sammie when I contacted A-1; she was pleasant and professional and set up my appointment. I asked her to let me know if she had any cancellations as I wanted it done earlier if possible; she called me with a cancellation and offered me an earlier timeframe. So nice to deal with that level of professionalism. Miguel arrived on time and did a walk through, went over the pricing (very reasonable!!) and the procedure. He cleaned the carpets in under an hour - They looked new!! I will certainly recommend this company to my friends and I will be using them again!! Great company & excellent work!!!

Review Date: 02/26/2016 | Author: Daisy R., Winston Salem, NC

Comments: A1 Dry Carpet Cleaning is top-notch! Great customer service from a quick call from Samie to my request for carpet cleaning to the fantastic job done by Miguel! I highly recommend A1 for all your carpet cleaning needs!

Review Date: 02/17/2016 | Author: Mike F., Roxboro, NC

Comments: Miguel, the owner of A 1 Dry Carpet cleaning showed up on time in a nice little compact car with his brand on it. He was dressed in a company shirt and introduced himself and what the company did. He went room to room, assessing the carpet's condition and told me what I could expect, results-wise. He brought in his machine which worked fast and fairly noise-free. After he'd done 2 rooms he said that the carpet was turning out great and better than he expected...great, I thought. Twenty minutes later, he was done, gathered up his equipment, left a receipt for payment and I'm sitting in a very clean apartment right now. It was a smart decision to chose this service. Thank you.

Review Date: 02/10/2016 | Author: Ross C., Greensboro, NC

Comments: Fantastic customer service. Very clear, competitive price quote. Called a day before to confirm appointment and showed up on time. When Miguel arrived he took one look at our old, stained berber carpet and suggested that he clean a test spot before officially starting the job. His concern was that if he could not clean 90-100% of our carpet that he didn't want to do it and risk us being disappointed with the results. The test confirmed his concerns and we decided not to proceed. We were thrilled with Miguel's honesty and commitment to pleasing his customers even if it meant that he didn't get to bill us for the job that we had originally requested. This should be no means reflect negatively on Miguel's cleaning ability. We inherited some really ratty rugs when we bought the house and due to the type and condition there really was no hope for cleaning them well we all agreed in hindsight. Miguel was extremely personable and a pleasure to have in our home. We will be replacing our carpet and Miguel will definitely be the guy we call to clean it in the future!

Review Date: 02/09/2016 | Author: Michael K., Tobaccoville, NC

Comments: Great customer services.great job!

Review Date: 02/03/2016 | Author: Roosevelt C., Burlington, NC

Comments: it was fast on time an good

Review Date: 02/02/2016 | Author: Pam M., Erwin, NC

Comments: They did a great job.

Review Date: 01/30/2016 | Author: a Neighbor, Pittsboro, NC

Comments: Great Customer Service, Great job. I needed the job done immediately. He made it happened. Thank you so much. Would definitely hire him again.

Review Date: 01/14/2016 | Author: a Neighbor, Sanford, NC

Comments: Very professional. Great work and great customer service.

Review Date: 01/13/2016 | Author: Lance J., Goldsboro, NC

Comments: Very professional. Quality work. Friendly. Great customer service. Would definitely recommend!

Review Date: 01/13/2016 | Author: Robert H., Clayton, NC

Comments: Miguel was on time. Very customer friendly

Review Date: 01/11/2016 | Author: Joyce C., Mebane, NC

Comments: I was immediately contacted after my initial email to A1. My questions were answered and every communication with their customer service was friendly and very professional. Miguel was right on time, and did a wonderful job. He even took a few extra minutes to say hello to all of our dogs!!! Very pleased with the entire experience, and highlyrecommend A1 Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning.

Review Date: 01/07/2016 | Author: John-dominic H., Goldsboro, NC

Comments: Miguel and his partner were able to fit me in to their schedule on very short notice and did an incredibly good job cleaning the carpets in my apartment for my final inspection.

Review Date: 12/16/2015 | Author: Brandon W., Selma, NC

Comments: Got here on time and was done in about 45 minutes. My carpets look awesome and I like that they are dry vacuumed so you don't have to wait for it to dry. Excellent company and prices

Review Date: 12/09/2015 | Author: a Neighbor, Greensboro, NC

Comments: Polite and punctual!

Review Date: 12/02/2015 | Author: a Neighbor, Angier, NC

Comments: Professional, punctional, efficient, and effective. Carpets look like new.

Review Date: 11/27/2015 | Author: Edgar U., Greensboro, NC

Comments: The service was great but the equipment used was very dirty. If he would clean the lint off his equipment he would make a better impression upon entrance. You know what they say about first impressions... when I saw the equipment I was in doubt about what the service would be. Upon completion the carpet looked like new. We will use him again.

Review Date: 11/15/2015 | Author: Carla C., High Point, NC

Comments: The staff was professional and punctual.

Review Date: 11/13/2015 | Author: Kathleen H., Pittsboro, NC

Comments: I was a bit disappointed that a few stains did not come out, but as time has gone on, the stains are lighter.

Review Date: 11/10/2015 | Author: Louise P., Tobaccoville, NC

Comments: There was a scheduling mix-up, but the appointment was quickly reschedule for the next day. The customer service was great; Miguel and his wife are very personable.

Review Date: 11/09/2015 | Author: a Neighbor, Oxford, NC

Comments: Very courteous and efficient. However, I am not entirely pleased with dry cleaning carpet. Next time, I would prefer steam cleaning. Thanks to A1, as they were very responsive and reliable.

Review Date: 11/06/2015 | Author: a Neighbor, Chapel Hill, NC

Comments: Prompt and positive service.

Review Date: 10/05/2015 | Author: Michael A., High Point, NC

Comments: the service person was very helprul and informative about carpet care and future purchase..courteous and professional

Review Date: 09/26/2015 | Author: Michael K., Southern Pines, NC

Comments: Miguel did an excellent job. We will definitely use his company in the future.

Review Date: 09/25/2015 | Author: Carolyn K., Winston Salem, NC

Comments: Very polite and did his work

Review Date: 09/21/2015 | Author: a Neighbor, Holly Springs, NC

Comments: Great job!

Review Date: 09/21/2015 | Author: Kenneth B., High Point, NC

Comments: very professional

Review Date: 09/11/2015 | Author: Don D., Thomasville, NC

Comments: He was very proffesional, helpful and was early and finished the job in a timely manner. I will hire them again when needed. Don Dean

Review Date: 09/04/2015 | Author: Cheryl P., Clemmons, NC

Comments: Arrived early and did excellent work.

Review Date: 09/01/2015 | Author: Carl M., Smithfield, NC

Comments: Dry method they used is nice; dry not wet, and it deodorizes at the same time.

Review Date: 08/27/2015 | Author: Amy M., High Point, NC

Comments: Very professional on the phone and provides plenty of questions and information to take care of the specific needs. Very friendly in person.

Review Date: 08/25/2015 | Author: Sarah P., Clemmons, NC

Comments: Arrived right on time, got to work and worked quickly, did a good job, and was very helpful and friendly. He's a keeper.

Review Date: 08/24/2015 | Author: David H., Winston Salem, NC

Comments: This company did a better job of removing spots from our carpet than any company we have ever hired! Highly recommended!

Review Date: 08/21/2015 | Author: Barbara W., Goldsboro, NC

Comments: My carpets look like new. It's hard to believe they got this clean without being soaked with water. I didn't have to wait hours to walk on it either. Miguel got here early and after a walk through, he got right to work. I will definitely use A1 again. I recommend them to anyone needing their carpets cleaned.

Review Date: 08/21/2015 | Author: Charles P., Goldsboro, NC

Comments: I expected and received an excellent experience from the contractor. He was very knowledgeable about carpet cleaning. He also gave me needed advice on how to keep my carpets longer. His company was enjoyable while he cleaned. The price was unbelievable low for 2 rooms and a hallway. I will surely call on him the next time.

Review Date: 08/19/2015 | Author: James B., Chapel Hill, NC

Comments: He's a keeper

Review Date: 08/18/2015 | Author: Melonie R., High Point, NC

Comments: Miguel did an EXCELLENT job in our home. Truly the best carpet cleaning experience that we have ever had.

Review Date: 08/14/2015 | Author: Leroy G., Spring Lake, NC

Comments: Miguel was very professional and considerate of my time, prompt in arriving to proform the service but very thorough. I would definitely have Miguel on my short list of cleaning companies, when I need another house cleaning of my carpets.

Review Date: 08/11/2015 | Author: Kesha H., Goldsboro, NC

Comments: Making the appt was easy. The young lady was so pleasant to deal with and way to get appt.

Review Date: 08/10/2015 | Author: Kristin F., Winston Salem, NC

Comments: Miguel was a pleasure to work with. He was extremely professional and friendly. He explained exactly what I could expect in terms of results and was happy to tailor the cleaning to meet my expectations. I will definitely be using A1 Carpet Cleaning again!

Review Date: 08/09/2015 | Author: Nancy P., Littleton, NC

Comments: Miguel was friendly and it was clear he has a great work ethic. I would definitely hire him (and his wife, who returned my call immediately) again!

Review Date: 07/23/2015 | Author: Alice W., Greensboro, NC

Comments: they were efficient in very way, from my inquiry through the cleaning process....professional yet personal.

Review Date: 07/21/2015 | Author: Sharyn Y., Browns Summit, NC

Comments: Miguel was professional. I was pleased with the overall job. I will be using him again and would refer him.

Review Date: 07/20/2015 | Author: Nancy G., Mebane, NC

Comments: Miguel was cheerful and worked steadily. Got it done so quick. We are in the moving process and he rolled up the carpets for the movers.

Review Date: 07/15/2015 | Author: Denise S., Durham, NC

Comments: Miguel was very professional while being friendly. The walk through went well and he advised what he would and would not be able to assist with. He arrived just before the scheduled time, which I appreciate the promptness and got through everything in a timely and efficient manner. I would use his services again

Review Date: 06/23/2015 | Author: James L., Winston Salem, NC

Comments: Miguel was very professional & punctual. I would recommend him anytime.

Review Date: 06/17/2015 | Author: a Neighbor, Franklinton, NC

Comments: They did a great job on the carpets and sofas. I was a little disappointed that they did not move any furniture in order to clean the entire carpet. They only clean the "high traffic areas".

Review Date: 06/17/2015 | Author: Michael O., Siler City, NC

Comments: Excellent work and was timely.

Review Date: 06/10/2015 | Author: Stephanie T., Garner, NC

Comments: A 1 Carpet Cleaning did an INCREDIBLE Job on our carpet!!!!! We were so impressed by how much of a difference it made and by the level of professionalism Miguel had. Also, I was SO grateful that they were able to squeeze us in so last minute. I called and they fit us in the very next day!!! We are VERY satisfied and will be getting our carpets cleaned through A 1 Carpet Cleaning again! I Highly recommend them to everyone!

Review Date: 05/29/2015 | Author: Tim G., Graham, NC

Comments: Miguel did an awesome job. Carpets look like new. Excellent customer service from his wife. She called me five m inutes after my request for service.

Review Date: 05/28/2015 | Author: Sue R., Louisburg, NC

Comments: This company did a beautiful job on our carpet. Professional and curteous as well.

Review Date: 05/05/2015 | Author: Bob R., chapel hill, NC

Comments: Prompt, courteous, helpful. Even helped me move remaining boxes out of rooms.

Review Date: 04/22/2015 | Author: Wendell M., High Point, NC

Comments: Very Professional, Great Job, Highly Recommend

Review Date: 04/09/2015 | Author: Catherine H., Winston Salem, NC

Comments: He was here at our appointed time and was very professional, did a very good job.

Review Date: 03/30/2015 | Author: Wayne T., Kernersville, NC

Comments: AAA service

Review Date: 03/29/2015 | Author: Bill E., 7 Lakes, NC

Comments: We saw great reviews of Miguel and his company and were NOT disappointed. Great work, on time, cordial. I would recommend this company to anyone.

Review Date: 03/27/2015 | Author: Nancy F., Winston Salem, NC

Comments: Friendly and respectful, explained everything, moved furniture...great worker!

Review Date: 03/09/2015 | Author: Ebony M., Greensboro, NC

Comments: Miguel is a very respectable professional businessman. He came ready to work and is all about taking care of his customers. He was efficient and the service was great. My carpets looked brand new and he even did my dining room area with hardwood floors to cover the three rooms. And to top it off my house smelled great. It had this lemon type smell. It was a very refreshing, gentle smell. Overall I loved the service and the work and will be keeping Miguel on my speed dial for future services.

Review Date: 03/06/2015 | Author: Debbie M., Kernersville, NC

Comments: He came right when we had the appointment set and did a gorgeous job. My carpeting looked like brand new when he was done. I highly recommend this company - don't hire anyone else!

Review Date: 03/04/2015 | Author: Margret K., Broadway, NC

Comments: Excellent results.

Review Date: 03/03/2015 | Author: Carolyn B., Winston Salem, NC

Comments: Rugs smelled great looked good

Review Date: 01/30/2015 | Author: Bonnie S., Winston Salem, NC

Comments: very polite and professional.Excellent job ,he will do my carpets again.Bonnie S.Winston-salem nc.

Review Date: 01/28/2015 | Author: Richard M., Clemmons, NC

Comments: Miguel cleaned a very expensive hand woven wool rug from India. I was concerned because of the white and deep red colors and needed to be sure there was not any problem. I found Miguel very knowledgeable. He cleaned the rug and a smaller one as well. He explained how the dry process worked as he cleaned the rugs and wanted to be sure my wife and I did not have any questions before leaving. He was personable and his prices are very reasonable. I would certainly use him again and recommend him to my friends without reservation.

Review Date: 01/26/2015 | Author: Michael B., Pittsboro, NC

Comments: Great overall experience. Running late due to earlier client, but I was at the end of the day so it was no big deal. Stayed in touch to keep me informed about the ETA. Once here, it was straight to work and was done in no time. EXCELLENT JOB!!! The stains I had on my carpet while new were not something I was able to get up. He did 2 sets of stairs and the room with the stains and all were spotless once completed. No strong smells. I will certainly use again for the rest of my house's carpets. I was very surprised with the results.

Review Date: 01/21/2015 | Author: Catherine H., Greensboro, NC

Comments: Miguel came early, worked hard and cleaned an extra carpet at my request. No problem. We just moved to Greensboro, know no one, so it was nice to have such good service. He represented the Triad very well.

Review Date: 12/29/2014 | Author: Martha H., Selma, NC

Comments: Was very polite and professional. Cleaned my carpets quickly but thoroughly. I was very happy with this service and would use the company again.

Review Date: 12/21/2014 | Author: Richard J., Sanford, NC

Comments: Miguel knows his businesst! Excellent customer service, arrived on time and produced a result we were pleased with. I would recommend him to anyone.

Review Date: 12/16/2014 | Author: Sharon C., Greensboro, NC

Comments: I think the professionalism was very apparent. He showed up on time and got to work very quickly right after he found out specifically what I needed done. The process was fast, the rugs looked super clean, and they smelled lemony fresh. I was very satisfied with the final look and would highly recommend A1! I will certainly use this service again. Their prices are better than the other offers I got as well.

Review Date: 11/18/2014 | Author: Joseph B., Raleigh, NC

Comments: Miguel does everything right! Excellent customer service, arrived on time and produced a terrific result. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone.

Review Date: 11/17/2014 | Author: Kathi G., High Point, NC

Comments: My carpets looked and smelled fantastic. I loved the fact that as soon as he was finished the carpet could immediately be walked on. I had never used a dry type cleaning before, but I will always do so in the future. He was professional and friendly.

Review Date: 11/17/2014 | Author: Saraya B., Clayton, NC

Comments: Excellent service. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a professional cleaning to their carpet!

Review Date: 10/22/2014 | Author: Harry veterans C., Winston Salem, NC

Comments: On time, polite, efficient and was within budget. Will do business with them again and will refer them to others. GREAT JOB!

Review Date: 10/22/2014 | Author: Charles l M., Holly Springs, NC

Comments: I had a chance to meet and hire Miguel today to clean my home carpets and I have to say that he far exceeded any expectations I might of had about getting them done. Not only did he call in advance to reconfirm times and address but he was Johnny on the spot at the appointed place and time. Miguel was pleasant and professional from the very start. He explained everything that he was going to do without being condescending. The conversation we had while he was working was very enjoyable without taking away from his work. Afterwards he moved everything back to it's original location. Most of all he did an amazing job and made my rugs and carpets look brand new. I have nothing but praise for him and after 20 plus years in the military very few people can impress me in so short amount of time, however he did. I strongly recommend him for any of your future projects as he is now part of my call list for services I use on a regular bases.

Review Date: 10/05/2014 | Author: Fannie T., Kittrell, NC

Comments: Miguel came on time and did a great job on my carpets. I was pleased with the work he did.

Review Date: 10/04/2014 | Author: Tim R., Archdale, NC

Comments: Besides the hard work on the carpet, Miguel's desire to provide good customer service is A1 just like the name on his company. I will definitely use him again.

Review Date: 09/30/2014 | Author: Lee N., Clayton, NC

Comments: They were right on time - 7:30 a.m. That impressed me most of all. Did a very good job. Moved the furniture out and back in place. Did not break a thing. Left the house looking and smelling clean.

Review Date: 09/24/2014 | Author: Jacquelyn P., Bennett, NC

Comments: As so many others have stated, Miguel was very professional and friendly. He arrived promptly, strived to do a great job and succeeded! I am very pleased and impressed with his work. My carpet looks and smells wonderful! I am anxious to see how it holds up to the old stains. I will definitely recommend Miguel.

Review Date: 09/24/2014 | Author: Stephanie G., Durham, NC

Comments: I agree with what so many people have said: Miguel is great. He's professional, friendly, thorough, and does a wonderful job. Because it's a small, family-run business, you get the feeling that he's vested in every job. I would gladly recommend him to anyone.

Review Date: 09/18/2014 | Author: Ben S., Roxboro, NC

Comments: HE WAS PROFESSIONAL AND DID A NICE JOB.

Review Date: 09/01/2014 | Author: Juli M., Siler City, NC

Comments: He is professional, personable and just a great guy. He does a thorough job and eager to please. I hired him to clean my daughter's carpets in her home. Looking forward to having him clean our carpets next and will recommend him to my friends!

Review Date: 08/29/2014 | Author: Sarah M., Princeton, NC

Comments: Miguel did a fantastic job and was very personable. He worked efficiently and worked very hard to get the set-in pet stains and wear out of the carpet. I definitely recommend his services.

Review Date: 08/28/2014 | Author: Patricia S., Winston Salem, NC

Comments: Miguel was actually early to clean the carpets. Did a great job for the price. I would recommend him to anyone. He is very personable and professional.

Review Date: 08/28/2014 | Author: Kitty K., Mebane, NC

Comments: I called to confirm my appointment on the day my carpets were to be cleaned. Somehow the appointment was not put down. Miguel said he was driving and pulled over to check things out. He was very apologetic and scheduled me for later that day. He was very professional and wasted no time in getting the job done. He was very pleasant and respectful. I am very pleased as my carpets look and smell great. I will definitely use Miguel again and would highly recommend him.

Review Date: 08/22/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Raleigh, NC

Comments: Enjoyed the work!

Review Date: 08/21/2014 | Author: Susan A., Clemmons, NC

Comments: He was very conscientious and worked hard and did what I asked.

Review Date: 08/14/2014 | Author: Barbara G., Enfield, NC

Comments: The service was just great. He made old carpet come alive and took away the musty closed in smell. Again Bravo!

Review Date: 08/05/2014 | Author: Dexter L., Clayton, NC

Comments: They were very professional and extremely courteous. And willing to work sround your schedule.Will use them again!

Review Date: 08/04/2014 | Author: Hugh B., Hurdle Mills, NC

Comments: great job on carpet looks like new

Review Date: 07/10/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Townsville, NC

Comments: After he left you could see the difference in the carpet but there was no evidence he had been there. He moved all of the furniture to get behind and under it, then replaced it exactly as it was so nothing was out of place and the carpet was dry so walking on it was not a problem. There was one spot he couldn't get out that I wish could have been. Happy Client just the same.

Review Date: 07/07/2014 | Author: Bill S., High Point, NC

Comments: The only reason I would not recommend Miguel is because I make a point of not recommending anybody. He did a great job. See you next year Miguel.

Review Date: 06/26/2014 | Author: Elllen L., Greensboro, NC

Comments: The rugs never looked better!! very happy and will definitely have him back and also refer him to my friends.

Review Date: 06/06/2014 | Author: Maria D., West End, NC

Comments: Arrived on schedule. Did a beautiful job cleaning our carpeting in a very professional, efficient manner.

Review Date: 06/04/2014 | Author: Marian R., Greensboro, NC

Comments: He was running late and it became too late for Friday night, for me. However, he came the next day Saturday at the exact time we had arranged. I was happy with his work.

Review Date: 06/04/2014 | Author: Gretchen S., Cary, NC

Comments: Wonderful job by Miguel and I would highly recommend! He was a few hours behind schedule but he called far in advance to let me know. And our carpets look great!

Review Date: 06/03/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Durham, NC

Comments: I found A1 Dry Carpet Cleaning to be very accommodating for a busy scheduled customer. The operator in the home very extremely courtesy and answered questions willingly. Yes, recommend without hesitation.

Review Date: 05/18/2014 | Author: William R., Sanford, NC

Comments: Very pleased with the quality of service and courtesy of operator.

Review Date: 05/04/2014 | Author: Jessica S., Sanford, NC

Comments: Miguel did a fantastic job...our five-year-old carpet looks almost new. Our two dogs and four-year-old have done some damage to the carpets over the past few years, but most of the stains came right up. The cleaning solution left a nice fresh scent throughout the house, and it was great being able to walk around on the carpets immediately after. Would definitely recommend!

Review Date: 04/27/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Sanford, NC

Comments: The only reason it wasn't all 5 stars is that I just want some time to pass and then see what stains come back.

Review Date: 04/26/2014 | Author: Loriann S., Clayton, NC

Comments: Miguel did a great job in a very short time period. I was certain we were going to have to replace our carpets until he worked his magic.

Review Date: 04/25/2014 | Author: Avery W., Durham, NC

Comments: He did a good job. He was very flexible in his availability and got the job done quickly.

Review Date: 04/16/2014 | Author: J H., Clemmons, NC

Comments: The after smell of the cleaning product was not very pleasant for several days , but overall the carpet looked much better.

Review Date: 04/15/2014 | Author: Bruce C., Greensboro, NC

Comments: The service was outstanding. Professional work and customer service. The price was great. I would highly recommend A1 to family and friends.

Review Date: 04/03/2014 | Author: Candice S., Raleigh, NC

Comments: The job was quick and the carpet was clean and smelled fresh. The best part is that is was dry and I did not have to open up all the windows and turn the fans on. Absolutely affordable!!! Very professional!!!

Review Date: 04/01/2014 | Author: Brodie S., Goldsboro, NC

Comments: the job was fast, high quality, low cost, and done with great respect to me and my roommate who were present. definitely a service i would use again should the need arise.

Review Date: 03/30/2014 | Author: Tori L., Benson, NC

Comments: Very professional. We were very satisfied with A1 dry carpet cleaning. We needed our carpets cleaned asap. I emailed him right late at night and he called me the next morning. That evening he was out at our home. The service was great! Great value!

Review Date: 03/24/2014 | Author: Andrew T., Infield, NC

Comments: Professional/well mannered representative! Super personality.

Review Date: 03/15/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Kernersville, NC

Comments: He arrived early and gave detailed explanation of his process. Very good value, would have been outstanding in all areas if booties had been worn to cover his shoes.

Review Date: 02/26/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Morrisville, NC

Comments: Prompt and professional.

Review Date: 02/02/2014 | Author: T N., Sanford, NC

Comments: Miguel explained how his product worked and took his time cleaning the carpets throughout our home. He was very professional and I would gladly have him come back when I need his services again.

Review Date: 01/03/2014 | Author: Francine S., Winston Salem, NC

Comments: This owner really takes pride in his work. I have had bad experiences with other business professionals lately and Miguel was like a breath of fresh air. He has renewed my faith in good workmanship. Thank you.

Review Date: 01/03/2014 | Author: Elizabeth N., Raleigh, NC

Comments: Mr. Polo is professional, customer-service oriented, and excellent at his craft. He responded to my call immediately, provided next day service, and did a magnificent job. I've never seen a carpet so clean! I have an older pet who had stained the carpets and now they look like new! I am THRILLED with the service. I have never used the same carpet cleaning service twice, but now will exclusively call A1!

Review Date: 12/30/2013 | Author: Lee B., Winston Salem, NC

Comments: This is a great business.

Review Date: 12/07/2013 | Author: Bill M., Greensboro, NC

Comments: He was right on time 7:00am Saturday morning. Very professional and we really liked his method of cleaning. We are recommending him to our neighbor.

Review Date: 12/06/2013 | Author: Anthony H., Goldsboro, NC

Comments: As a habit, I read the reviews of others and quite frankly, I believed in this day and time that no one could be that good and dependable....I was wrong. No one else will ever touch my carpets other than Miguel, he was highly professional, courteous and did a stellar job. It takes a lot to impress me and he did.

Review Date: 11/25/2013 | Author: Jk K., Raleigh, NC

Comments: The owner miguel was polite and professional -- my carpet and IKEA rugs look like NEW!!

Review Date: 11/23/2013 | Author: Luke S., Greensboro, NC

Comments: excellent customer service. Miguel knows his business well and provides a well done job. Very professional and courteous. I would hire him again!

Review Date: 11/18/2013 | Author: Gloria W., Summerfield, NC

Comments: I will hire again,will recomend to friends.I am very pleased with results.

Review Date: 11/02/2013 | Author: Beverly R., Raleigh, NC

Comments: Very helpful. A tremendous value. I will hire them every time I need my carpets cleaned.

Review Date: 11/02/2013 | Author: Johnny B., Sanford, NC

Comments: From our first contact with Miquel to his coming to our home and doing the work he was professional and courtious. He met our schedule, arrived early, did what he promised and we were wowed. Our carpet was ready to be walked on immediately and our cat was safe. Miguel does what he promises. We have already recommending him to others.

Review Date: 11/02/2013 | Author: Mary F., Mebane, NC

Comments: Very friendly and super results. I will tell friends to use A 1 Dry Carpet Cleaners

Review Date: 10/31/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Middlesex, NC

Comments: My only complaint was I had to wait more than a week for my appointment (I was in a hurry).

Review Date: 10/29/2013 | Author: Theda T., Raleigh, NC

Comments: my carpet looks great..

Review Date: 10/20/2013 | Author: Tobi S., Winston Salem, NC

Comments: I have used this provider once before and he works hard and fast leaving the place smelling great!

Review Date: 10/17/2013 | Author: Barbara S., Sanford, NC

Comments: Miguel was very professional and showed up to my home about 10 min earlier. He explained his process and how long it should be. He cleaned the master bedroom, two other bedrooms and the stairs. It all looks great. I have had steam and water cleaning done before and it hides the dirt until the carpet is dry. There was no masking with Miguel's process. I like the fact that everything is dry once complete. It smells really nice as well. I will be using him again.

Review Date: 09/30/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Raleigh, NC

Comments: Great customer service and willing to work around your schedule!

Review Date: 09/29/2013 | Author: Joyce G., BUTNER, NC

Comments: Punctual, professional, good quality work

Review Date: 09/26/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Clayton, NC

Comments: Hopefully it will look the same in 3-4 months

Review Date: 09/25/2013 | Author: Ce C., Apex, NC

Comments: My bare feet are so happy on my clean and dry carpet. Miguel was a pleasure to have in the house. Anticipation was nerve wracking based on previous experiences. Miguel pretty much owns my carpets now. Excellent customer service, professional work.

Review Date: 09/25/2013 | Author: Florence B., Apex, NC

Comments: he did a good job , very friendly and efficient iwould call him agai next time...

Review Date: 09/25/2013 | Author: Mike W., Durham, NC

Comments: On time and excellent job.would recommend very professional.

Review Date: 09/23/2013 | Author: Mike B., Holly Springs, NC

Comments: Excellent all the way around, I would highly recommend. Miguel not only offers top notch quality for a fair price. He was also courteous enough to make sure his vacuum wasn't disturbing my wife's phone call. Exceptional customer service.

Review Date: 09/15/2013 | Author: Rick A., Clayton, NC

Comments: This gentleman was professional, experienced, extremely accommodating, and wanted me to be very happy with the work he did, which I am. I'll be hiring him back again

Review Date: 09/14/2013 | Author: Lynnda D., Winston Salem, NC

Comments: Miguel did an awesome job cleaning our carpet...which by the way is over 10 years old and never had a professional cleaning! It looks like new and the whole house smells great! Wonderful personality, on time and very knowledgable and enthusiastic about his business. I love the fact that this company uses 'green' products for cleaning....no chemicals. I will definately re-hire! Thanks Miguel!!!

Review Date: 09/11/2013 | Author: Khailah K., Raleigh, NC

Comments: Excellent customer service, friendly and dependable! His work is impeccable!

Review Date: 09/10/2013 | Author: Maryanne K., Raleigh, NC

Comments: excellent customer service

Review Date: 09/08/2013 | Author: George D., Greensboro, NC

Comments: He call when the tech was running late. Everything was Great!!!!!

Review Date: 09/08/2013 | Author: Ruby F., Goldsboro, NC

Comments: Miguel did an excellent job on cleaning the carpet. Once Miguel finished cleaning the carpet, the carpet looked brand new. Miguel was on-time, professional and takes pride in a job well done. I highly recommend Miguel and will be recommending him to my friends and co-workers. We will be using Miguel for all of our carpet cleaning needs.

Review Date: 09/07/2013 | Author: Shango A., Clayton, NC

Comments: I never seen someone do a job that to me he cleaned the carpet like it was his carpet I never seen my carpet clean in a way it was done I tell you I will never use any one else and I told all my friends and family about a 1 dry carpet cleaning you will be 1st on my list to call from the work hands down a 1 dry carpet cleaning

Review Date: 08/30/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Raleigh, NC

Comments: very nice guy,easy to work with

Review Date: 08/29/2013 | Author: Dina K., Clayton, NC

Comments: Miguel was very professional and personable. He was available on the weekend and was very prompt. The cleaning was quick and I was able to let the dogs walk on it right away. Great job!

Review Date: 08/20/2013 | Author: Carol H., Clayton, NC

Comments: A1 Dry Carpet Cleaners were very professional and very positive about their ability to take care of our carpets. We will recommend them to our friends and family. We are very satisfied. A1 Dry Carpet Cleaners did a great job! It was so nice to have the carpets cleaned and not having to wait for everything to dry.

Review Date: 08/18/2013 | Author: Tabitha T., Mebane, NC

Comments: Awesome job

Review Date: 08/12/2013 | Author: Dwight P., Summerfield, NC

Comments: This work saved my carpet and I want be replacing my carpet at this time. It was very friendly service too.

Review Date: 08/09/2013 | Author: Karolyn V., Holly Springs, NC

Comments: I���m very impressed with the service and quality of the job, I had severe cat urine staining and smell on my carpet and he did a good job. We know the smell is almost impossible to eradicate bur he gave me good advice how to handle it if this didn���t work to perfection. I��� really impressed with the company and the person.

Review Date: 08/09/2013 | Author: Robert B., Battleboro, NC

Comments: Prompt and courteous. Thorough cleaning of whole house carpeting.

Review Date: 08/07/2013 | Author: Sandy D., Raleigh, NC

Comments: The gentleman was very polite and professional and on time. He also cleaned a LazyBoyRocker and that turned out pretty good.

Review Date: 08/01/2013 | Author: Josefina P., Creedmoor, NC

Comments: great service

Review Date: 07/29/2013 | Author: Kathy A., Winston Salem, NC

Comments: Miguel is the ultimate professional. He is passionate about his work, friendly, hard-working and the end result is amazing! My carpets are old and I am looking to replace them in the near future. He brought new life to old carpet and was able to remove some very stubborn spots. He explained the process thoroughly, did not rush the job and I am not a very satisfied customer. I have already recommended A 1 and Miguel to family and friends. You will not regret your choice to go with A 1. My home smells very clean ! Thanks Miguel!

Review Date: 07/28/2013 | Author: Veronica R., Durham, NC

Comments: Miguel came early, was very courteous and very professional. Our carpet hadn't been cleaned in years, was embarassing to look at, and had may difficult spots. We thought about just getting new carpet, but decided to try getting it cleaned first. My husband(who can be difficult to please) and I were pleasantly surpised and thoroughly impressed with the service we received from A1 Dry Carpet Cleaning Service, and give it the highest recommendation!

Review Date: 07/28/2013 | Author: Becky P., Greensboro, NC

Comments: Miguel is friendly and very professional. Definitely will recommend and use again.

Review Date: 07/25/2013 | Author: Donald B., Sanford, NC

Comments: Miguel was a friendly person. He did a walk thru to point out any spots in the carpet that his cleaning process might not remove. He did a great job on the four rooms and one bathroom carpet. He leaves a good smell to the carpet also. I would recommend A1 to family and friends. It's great that you don't have to wait hours for the floor to dry before walking on it. This was the first time I ever tried the dry carpet cleaning process. I was very impressed with out come.

Review Date: 07/24/2013 | Author: Jessica T., Goldsboro, NC

Comments: We recently moved into our new home and noticed that the carpets had some stains that come with daily living. Miguel came out and had our house smelling great and our carpets looking brand new!! My family will be hiring for their carpet cleaning needs and I'll be seeing him every year!!!!

Review Date: 07/19/2013 | Author: Camille C., Apex, NC

Comments: How the cleaning process was to be done was explained very well. and the fact that my sofa and loveseat could be used immediately was a bonus. Miguel was so courteous and friendly was great also. But the outcome spoke for itself -WONDERFUL!!!

Review Date: 07/15/2013 | Author: Karen J., Winston Salem, NC

Comments: They were ready and willing to work. The job was completed on time and very well done! I will be recommending them to others. I am using them again for another job today!

Review Date: 06/29/2013 | Author: Barbara T., Winston Salem, NC

Comments: Miguel is very personable, very professonal and delivers what he says he will.

Review Date: 06/28/2013 | Author: Brenda B., Kernersville, NC

Comments: Very good, very professiuonal, on time.

Review Date: 06/24/2013 | Author: Peggy B., Greensboro, NC

Comments: Miguel is very passionate about his product and his work. I love the fact that his system does not use water - sometimes in the past when I've used steam cleaning, my carpets smelled a little musty. With the dry method, the carpets and the entire house smelled fresh and clean. I had a few tough spots and Miguel took his time to go back over them again.

Review Date: 06/17/2013 | Author: Patti M., Stem, NC

Comments: Miguel Polo cleaned my carpeting and I'm writing this review for him. He did such a wonderful job. I�ve had my carpet cleaned by other companies and it has never looked this good! He is such a nice, polite gentleman and very professional.

Review Date: 06/15/2013 | Author: Brenda C., Greensboro, NC

Comments: Good job. Will use again

Review Date: 06/06/2013 | Author: Lois L., Macon, NC

Comments: A-1 did a fantastic job I am telling all my family and friends

Review Date: 06/06/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Apex, NC

Comments: Miguel is very nice and helped clean the whole carpet, even underneath furnitures! It would be better and look more professional If the equipments look clean.

Review Date: 06/04/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Cary, NC

Comments: Miguel was great at cleaning our carpet. We called him on a short notice and he accommodated us. The no moisture technique Mia great and fit right into our schedule while treating the areas effectively. Thanks Miguel. Go heat!!!

Review Date: 05/25/2013 | Author: Jennifer S., Cary, NC

Comments: I loved seeing mugyeks's interview video. that helped me fee comfortable

Review Date: 05/25/2013 | Author: Donna B., Winston Salem, NC

Comments: Very professional. Excellent service. Great job cleaning our carpet. Loved the dry cleaning process and the wonderful fresh fragrance after!

Review Date: 05/24/2013 | Author: George R., Raleigh, NC

Comments: Their technician was professional & courteous.

Review Date: 05/21/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Winston Salem, NC

Comments: Miguel was very professional and friendly. Did a great job!!

Review Date: 05/20/2013 | Author: Keith J., Southern Pines, NC

Comments: Great Job

Review Date: 05/18/2013 | Author: Jamie B., Franklinton, NC

Comments: Miguel Polo was very nice, friendly, and professional. Our carpet had several stains and he was able to make a huge improvement in the appearance ot the carpet.

Review Date: 05/17/2013 | Author: Evelyn H., Kenly, NC

Comments: Friendly and professional and knowledgeable

Review Date: 05/16/2013 | Author: Kenneth R., Wilson, NC

Comments: Miguel did a great job getting the rugs cleaned throughout the home. He was professional and take pride in his work. I would highly recommend his services.

Review Date: 05/07/2013 | Author: Kerry V., Greensboro, NC

Comments: I was impressed with his level of expertise, the system he used to clean plus he is green- organic! I appreciated him taking time out to complete my job because he was pretty booked up. Everyone thinks I got new carpets!!!

Review Date: 04/25/2013 | Author: Christi R., Rolesville, NC

Comments: Miguel was great. Great personality and he did a quality job. There was no rushing. Thank you.

Review Date: 04/24/2013 | Author: Laura C., Raleigh, NC

Comments: Miguel was up front with costs, explained the process well, used green cleaning techniques and is very thorough and affordable. I would hire him again.

Review Date: 04/17/2013 | Author: Eddie C., Raleigh, NC

Comments: I was very impressed with the job performed. Miguel told me that he didn't think that this was his best work and that the level of cleanliness "wasn't up to his standards." If that's the case, then his standards are WAY higher than my expectations. My stuff had been sitting in storage for 5 years, and he made it look as good as I can ever remember it. I'm glad to have clean furniture, and would readily do business with this contractor again.

Review Date: 04/08/2013 | Author: Denise H., Winston Salem, NC

Comments: He takes customer service passionately. He took the time to meet with me to present his service and demonstrate before hiring. Once I saw the results, I chose A1 Dry for the job. I highly recommend A1 Dry and Miguel Polo. Thanks HomeAdvisor

Review Date: 03/30/2013 | Author: Lolita B., Sanford, NC

Comments: He went out of the way to work with my last minute request and our hectic schedule. If you are looking for an excellent product and exceptional customer service he is a MUST!!!! We were surprised to see the stains removed from the carpet. We plan to call again for the other rooms that i did not have done. Nothing beats excellent customer service!!! THANKS

Review Date: 03/28/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Winston Salem, NC

Comments: Good to his word.

Review Date: 03/19/2013 | Author: Jose M., Sanford, NC

Comments: Miraculously clean! When I first heard about the dry system Miguel was going to use on our carpet, I was skeptical because there was going to be no water involved. When it was all done, the results of our high traffic stained carpet was amazing, especially what use to be our dark and horrific, embrassing stairs. Our carpet hasn't looked so good, since the day we first moved into our home. Mr. Miguel is one honest, humble, hard working man. He goes out of his way, and goes the extra mile to enure all stains are diminished to the best of his ability. You can tell that he takes great pride in the work he conducts.

Review Date: 03/11/2013 | Author: Barbara R., Youngsville, NC

Comments: I was especially pleased with A 1 willingness to provide service on a Sun. to accomodate a move in date. The carpet also looks great!

Review Date: 03/02/2013 | Author: Charles J., Fuquay Varina, NC

Comments: He was friendly but also very professional. It was a very pleasant experience dealing with him. He also did an A-1 job. Thanks for recommending him.

Review Date: 03/02/2013 | Author: Sharon R., Efland, NC

Comments: Marco did a great job, would recommend him to anyone!

Review Date: 02/27/2013 | Author: Wayne M., Pikeville, NC

Comments: Absolutely Awesome!!! Stains I thought would never come out, GONE!! Not only was the service great but they were also very informative about the product and not costly! I encourage everyone to use A1 Dry Carpet Cleaning for their carpet cleaning needs.

Review Date: 02/27/2013 | Author: Antoinette E., Cary, NC

Comments: Professional, quick and cares about his work. Highly recommended!

Review Date: 02/12/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Winston Salem, NC

Comments: Very friendly and easy to schedule

Review Date: 01/24/2013 | Author: Kristen K., Apex, NC

Comments: Miquel did a great job! very personal & professional. Spent hours getting my carpet nice & clean. Price was as quouted! Would recommend & use again.

Review Date: 01/12/2013 | Author: Jean H., Greensboro, NC

Comments: I was very pleased with the results. My home had a very pleasant fragrance and my carpet looked thoroughly cleaned!

Review Date: 01/06/2013 | Author: Sophia B., Raleigh, NC

Comments: Great customer service skills and the organic products used is a plus, the house was clean and smelled very nice after it was all completed .

Review Date: 01/05/2013 | Author: Sonya E., Clayton, NC

Comments: Was able to get me in the same day!

Review Date: 12/26/2012 | Author: Michael D., Fuquay Varina, NC

Comments: Superb results! Couteous, prompt and professional service from beginning to end.

Review Date: 12/22/2012 | Author: Linwood A., Winston Salem, NC

Comments: very knowledgeable, affordable, takes his time, courteous, and professional. good job. thanks

Review Date: 12/18/2012 | Author: Wendy S., Raleigh, NC

Comments: Miguel was very professional and I very pleased with the results. Was able to get up a stain in my basement that had been there for 3 years. Will use again.

Review Date: 12/13/2012 | Author: Lisa C., Roxboro, NC

Comments: Great work and reasonable prices

Review Date: 12/11/2012 | Author: Michael B., Youngsville, NC

Comments: The owner actually cleaned my carpets and was extremely professional and courteous. He spent the time explaining his process and the benefits of his process over others. (Having the carpets be dry after the carpet cleaning was definitely a huge benefit). He also spent extra time tackling some of our more difficult stained areas. I would highly recommend A1.

Review Date: 12/03/2012 | Author: Kenneth M., Apex, NC

Comments: //The amount of the white chemicals used in the demonstration was far greater than what was used on the rest of the carpet. As a result I cannot determine if all of the carpet received equal cleaning and treating as a result.

Review Date: 12/02/2012 | Author: Melinda R., Winston Salem, NC

Comments: Awesome service!! Worth every dollar. A1 Carpet Cleaners has earned my business forever.

Review Date: 11/29/2012 | Author: Evelyn O., Chapel Hill, NC

Comments: Carpets look great. Very pleased overall with cleaning method. Miguel was very punctual, courteous and professional. Will use again.

Review Date: 11/24/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Mebane, NC

Comments: Miguel is wonderful!! What a pleasure to work with someone who cares about the quality of his work and the satisfaction of his customers! Thank you!

Review Date: 11/24/2012 | Author: Bernard F., Pikeville, NC

Comments: excellent service;on time and courteious

Review Date: 11/21/2012 | Author: Sheila S., Wendell, NC

Comments: Miguel was very professional from beginning to end. My carpet looks and smells great. I was amazed to see the dirt and dog hair (thanks to Bella Beagle) Miguel was able to pull from the carpet. And it did not take him long to clean each area. There are no substitutions for quality and professionalism. Great job Miguel!

Review Date: 11/19/2012 | Author: Paul W., Raleigh, NC

Comments: He uses a dry cleaning powder and my carpet came clean. I had water damage with mold and smell,very pleased with price and service.

Review Date: 11/19/2012 | Author: Don B., Wendell, NC

Comments: Prompt, polite, and thorough!

Review Date: 11/19/2012 | Author: Lou P., Cedar Grove, NC

Comments: I was completely satisfied with this service. Miguel was very pleasant and professional. There were several pet stains which I was unsure would come clean, but much to my surprise, they did. I really like the fact that it is a pet safe treatment. Also, the fact that this company specializes in "Dry Carpet Cleaning" is a huge plus! You never have to wait to walk on the carpet!

Review Date: 11/19/2012 | Author: Rebecca R., Sims, NC

Comments: Great experience. If you suffer from allergies, I would suggest you crack a window and leave after cleaning to allow dust particles and chemical to settle for two to three hours. I had Miguel clean the downstairs and a couch. i will be inviting Miguel back to clean the upstairs sfter the holidays.

Review Date: 11/08/2012 | Author: Marsha F., Princeton, NC

Comments: Prompt courteous service.Only took a couple hours and the best part no down time for drying Alos had a video of the process to view before booking your appointment. Smells wonderful, fresh & clean. Definitely use them again.

Review Date: 10/31/2012 | Author: Claudia F., Lillington, NC

Comments: MIguel was professional and thorough. Would recommend his services to friends.

Review Date: 10/28/2012 | Author: Eric M., Wilson, NC

Comments: Great job. Miguel lived up to his feedback, on-time (early), professional, great results!

Review Date: 10/17/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Clayton, NC

Comments: The service was GREAT!! Miguel is such a professional and kind person. He took the time out to explain how everything works. My carpet looks amazing and smells great. It was so nice not having to deal with the "carpet drying waiting period" The carpet was dry and clean at the same time!!

Review Date: 10/06/2012 | Author: Rita S., Oxford, NC

Comments: My husband and I were very pleased with the service and the professionalism and honesty shown by Miguel. We will be referring him to our friends, family and our church family as well. Thanks again Miguel!

Review Date: 09/28/2012 | Author: Daniel L., Clayton, NC

Comments: very prompt and customer friendly...went the extra mile !

Review Date: 09/25/2012 | Author: Stephanie P., Franklinton, NC

Comments: Will definitely use again!

Review Date: 09/07/2012 | Author: Bill C., Youngsville, NC

Comments: Miguel did a great job. He was able to squeeze us into his schedule with only a days notice. Thanks Miguel

Review Date: 09/07/2012 | Author: Keisha F., Fuquay Varina, NC

Comments: Miguel, Did an awesome job cleaning our carpets. They look brand new. Will be calling Miguel again for future cleanings & will recommend him to all of our friends and family.

Review Date: 09/02/2012 | Author: Barbara S., Chapel Hill, NC

Comments: Miguel was extremely honest and straightforward in telling me his services would probably not help my couch, but for a lot less money, I could buy the product from him and try it myself. He was honest in not wanting me to waste my money when he couldn't promise me satisfaction.

Review Date: 08/20/2012 | Author: Dionne T., Wilson, NC

Comments: I was very impressed with the well done service provided by A 1 Dry Carpet Cleaning Service. I have already begun to tell my family and friends to use them for their carpet cleaning needs. Miguel was also wonderful. His personality is great and his passion for what he does is admierable. I will definitely be calling them for future service.

Review Date: 08/04/2012 | Author: Jay L., Greensboro, NC

Comments: Miguel was very professional and courteous. He worked out the schedule with us and was very prompt in completing the job. I would highly recommend him for future jobs.

Review Date: 08/03/2012 | Author: Emily M., Winston Salem, NC

Comments: Did a great job getting the pet odor out of the couch!

Review Date: 07/22/2012 | Author: Tobi S., Kernersville, NC

Comments: Fast service and excellent value.

Review Date: 06/24/2012 | Author: John A., Bullock, NC

Comments: Migel was very professional and took pride in his work. The carpets looked great. We would recommend him to anyone and will use him again in the future.

Review Date: 06/20/2012 | Author: Judi M., Angier, NC

Comments: Miguel was great to work with. He was on time, very professional and knowledgeable about his business. I will definitely recommend him to friends and neighbors. Great job, Miguel!

Review Date: 06/07/2012 | Author: Susan A., Oxford, NC

Comments: Great cleaning job and service!!!

Review Date: 05/30/2012 | Author: Brice L., Carrboro, NC

Comments: Great customer service!!! Miguel truly loves his job. He was on time, courteous, and the carpets looked like new. I am going to refer him to all my friends.

Review Date: 05/29/2012 | Author: Rose S., Lillington, NC

Comments: It was effortless! My dirty carpet with all kind of stains from my kids was renewed. I really like the fact that we could stay and go about our business while he cleaned the carpet. You can tell Miguel enjoys what he does and plan on have him clean my carpet again. I couldn't stopped staring at rhe carpet. The clean carpet made me feel liked I had just gotten a new car....with the the new car "smell" and all. Ok...this is not long enough to tell you how satisfied I was and still is with his work. You just gonna have to have him come over to see for yourself. Have a blessed day!

Review Date: 05/28/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Wilson, NC

Comments: I was amazed at how my carpets came out sparkling clean and the best part was being able to walk on it immediately. I will use Miguel again

Review Date: 05/21/2012 | Author: Maggie S., Selma, NC

Comments: The serivce was good , But their were still spots on the carpet after it was cleaned and that was the Main reason I needed it cleaned!!

Review Date: 05/13/2012 | Author: Michael D., Timberlake, NC

Comments: Very quick response to my request and promptly scheduled an appointment the next day. Miguel arrived on time and after his demo, he was cleaning the living room and hall. These areas had the worst of the usual stains and everything came up with little or no effort! Wonderful product and just Good People!

Review Date: 05/10/2012 | Author: Ric C., Youngsville, NC

Comments: Very impressed with the quick, quality service. I got the special A1 offered and am completly satisfied with the bang for the buck. Carpets were clean and dry and was able to move everything back when he was done.

Review Date: 05/02/2012 | Author: Stacy M., Pikeville, NC

Comments: Great job

Review Date: 04/24/2012 | Author: Maxine G., Winston Salem, NC

Comments: mr.miguel,has been the best carpet cleaner that I can say with high praises that he rates 100.I have lived in my home since july 2000. he delivers what he said he would.I am going to reccommend him to all my friend s and relatives my home smells very fresh still.he is honest very hard working and he loves what he does.he is the best carpet cleaner that has ever cleaned my carpet.I will always use mr.miguel from now own.my carpet has not looked this good in a very long time.I can't stop singing his praises.I thank GOD that I met mr. miguel he is number ONE.

Review Date: 04/23/2012 | Author: Steven P., Rocky Mount, NC

Comments: I was a franchisee to one of the largest commercial cleaning companies; (Jani-King) and thought this new method of dry cleaning was far superior to what I provided my accounts, among which was one of the largest electric companies in the world. Steve P.

Review Date: 04/21/2012 | Author: Luther H., Rocky Mount, NC

Comments: Very good job on my old soiled carpet.

Review Date: 04/18/2012 | Author: K B., Wendell, NC

Comments: I am SO glad that I called A 1 Dry Carpet Cleaning! Miquel is a geniously a nice person, who cares about his work and bends over backwards to please his customers. The carpet (which is 16 years old) and my furniture (14 years old) are like new! Thank you for all of your hard work..I am a satisfied customer who will tell all of my friends about your company!

Review Date: 04/11/2012 | Author: Patricia H., Greenville, NC

Comments: Great friendly service, on time and my carpets came out great, and I like the way the carpets were dry and can walk on them in no itme at all.........see you in six months.

Review Date: 04/09/2012 | Author: Glenda S., Winston Salem, NC

Comments: My experience with this Company was very good. He did a great job cleaning my carpets. Made them look almost new.

Review Date: 04/06/2012 | Author: Lucille C., Winston Salem, NC

Comments: From the response time to the phone service to the labor involved, they are so nice to deal with and very helpful if needed moving something. I really was taken back to see the life dry carpet cleaning gave to my 18 year old carpets. "INCREDIBLE LOOK AND FEEL to them!!!!!!!!!" I'll never use any one else.

Review Date: 04/02/2012 | Author: Beth O., Greenville, NC

Comments: I am so impressed with A 1 Dry Carpet Cleaning. The owner, Miguel, not only did a fantastic job cleaning our carpets but the customer service he provides is exceptional. He works to make the cleaning experience easy for his customers and his goal is to give you clean carpets that will last. I am impressed with the Dry cleaning method. It was so nice not to deal with wet carpets (especially with a dog). Miguel not only gave us a great deal but answered any and all questions even when I called him after the fact! Thanks A 1!!! :)

Review Date: 04/02/2012 | Author: Jamal S., Rocky Mount, NC

Comments: Miguel was excellent and we were extremely pleased with the finished result

Review Date: 03/21/2012 | Author: Deborah D., Winston Salem, NC

Comments: The carpets looked great and I didn't have to worry about the dogs getting on them & making the whole house smell like wet dog. Miguel was very polite and finished the job in the time constraints I had that day.

Review Date: 02/20/2012 | Author: Lee L., Mc Leansville, NC

Comments: OUTSTANDING JOB!!!!!! I would recommend this company to my friends. Mr. Miquel Polo was very professional at his job. He explained every step of the process that he does prior to cleaning our carpet. Thanks Mr. Polo for a job well done.

Review Date: 02/13/2012 | Author: Libby J., Elon, NC

Comments: THE TIME FRAME FOR SERVICE EXCELLANT. THE TECH PERFORMING THE SERVICE OUTSTANDING,FRIENDLY BUSINESS LIKE AND POLITE. THE CARPET CLEANING FAST AND EXCELLENT. THE PRICE GREAT........ THANKS MUCH

Review Date: 02/09/2012 | Author: Phyllis S., Kernersville, NC

Comments: This was my first time ever hiring someone to clean my suede sofa and A-1 made it look better than it did new! I cannot say enough about the fantastic job they performed. The gentleman that performed the job was the nicest person and the best at the service I hired them for! I definitely got more than I ever expected from this company and I highly recommend them to anyone needing a carpet or any upholstered furniture cleaned! They're the best!!

Review Date: 02/06/2012 | Author: Chris R., Lewisville, NC

Comments: Miguel did a great job and was very friendly.

Review Date: 02/04/2012 | Author: Michelle C., Winston Salem, NC

Comments: I was very impressed and excited about getting my carpets cleaned for the first time since I brought my home. However I had several stains that probably should have been dealt with much sooner than the 3 years it took to clean my carpets. Needless to say I was a little nervous about the stains not getting completely out. This was my first time dry cleaning the carpets. Well OMG !!! I was Thoroughly impressed. I did not have to wait for the carpets to dry, ALL..of my stains are completely gone and the carpet is so soft and fluffy. A-one will be the ones to clean my carpets from now on. They are very professional and prompt. Thanks A1!!!

Review Date: 02/01/2012 | Author: Shelly C., High Point, NC

Comments: On time. Very polite. Wonderful job! My carpets look fantastic! I would reccommend Miguel to anyone!!!!!! Thanks for the prompt and fabulous job!

Review Date: 02/01/2012 | Author: Ben B., Mebane, NC

Comments: Miguel was very cordial on the phone, and came out to make an estimate as requested. He was very professional and explained the product and his service. He stayed in touch and showed up on time and cleaned the carpets very quickly and thourghly. A great job well done and appreciated. Ben Best

Review Date: 01/27/2012 | Author: Rose H., Winston Salem, NC

Comments: You need a higher rating system for this company. I thought the carpets could not be saved in a home I was going to rent. There were stains all over, and they were filthy. Now they look brand new. They are soft and clean, and I thought the process was amazing--no water. I will never use anyone else for carpet cleaning. The value was there, as was the service.

Review Date: 01/27/2012 | Author: Carmen C., Gibsonville, NC

Comments: Very Professional! Great Job

Review Date: 01/21/2012 | Author: Scott S., Reidsville, NC

Comments: Very Professional ,Totally disinfected and removed stains that we did not think would come out. I will be recommended this company to others. Thank you

Review Date: 01/13/2012 | Author: Chavora J., Winston Salem, NC

Comments: Very Impressed with service I received!!Most definitely would recommend to friends and family!

Review Date: 01/04/2012 | Author: Barbara B., Winston Salem, NC

Comments: love it thank you

Review Date: 12/27/2011 | Author: Sheila M., Germanton, NC

Comments: Would definitely use again. Wonderful services. Well worth the money. Carpet, 3 pc sectional and recliner. A++++++++++++++

Review Date: 12/22/2011 | Author: Valera F., Greensboro, NC

Comments: A 1 Dry Carpet Cleaning provided excellent service. Mr. Polo, the owner, was prompt, personable and professional. He explained the process and products that he would be using to clean my carpets and how long it would take to complete the job. I will use his services again.

Review Date: 12/21/2011 | Author: Samantha O., Winston Salem, NC

Comments: Awesome service

Review Date: 12/08/2011 | Author: David S., Lexington, NC

Comments: He is very good at what he does,GOOD JOB.David Stanger

Review Date: 12/04/2011 | Author: David K., Rural Hall, NC

Comments: very nice and quality work performed. He will be doing several other rooms for me in February 2012.

Review Date: 11/29/2011 | Author: Roy l. M., Hillsborough, NC

Comments: on comment

Review Date: 11/27/2011 | Author: Michele M., Winston Salem, NC

Comments: Called one day & Miguel was there the next. Extremely professional, great attention to detail & thorough. Carpets looked almost as good as they did when installed which is saying a lot since they have never been professionally cleaned. Will never use anyone else.

Review Date: 11/27/2011 | Author: Jennifer W., Kernersville, NC

Comments: Friendly and very willing to help with advice!

Review Date: 11/26/2011 | Author: Kate U., Winston Salem, NC

Comments: quick response and good customer service. I highly recommend A1.

Review Date: 11/20/2011 | Author: Arthur L., Thomasville, NC

Comments: very good job done..

Review Date: 11/11/2011 | Author: Gwendelyn B., Reidsville, NC

Comments: Very personable...Quite HONEST in his assessment. Great work ethic.

Review Date: 11/10/2011 | Author: Samantha H., Greensboro, NC

Comments: great job!

Review Date: 11/08/2011 | Author: Lori S., Kernersville, NC

Comments: Company was on time and ready to start. Schedule cleaning around my work schedule. The carpets looked great when cleaning was finished. Excellent Customer Service.

Review Date: 11/07/2011 | Author: Angela M., Smithfield, NC

Comments: Exelent services and very nice personal

Review Date: 11/06/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Graham, NC

Comments: friendly, efficient, effective---knowledgeable----

Review Date: 11/02/2011 | Author: Karen P., Summerfield, NC

Comments: I keep looking at my carpets, amazed that they are as clean as they are!(white) I am very happy with the results indeed!!

Review Date: 10/24/2011 | Author: Scott B., High Point, NC

Comments: Mr. Polo did a fantastic job. He was on time, informative and was in and out in 30 minutes.

Review Date: 10/13/2011 | Author: Kristen L., Kernersville, NC

Comments: I really liked the fact that my carpet and furniture were not wet, so I didn't have to worry about keeping our Great Dane out of the room for hours.

Review Date: 10/10/2011 | Author: Velinda & tim N., King, NC

Comments: my carpets look like new again! the house smells so fresh. carpets were dry right after cleaning. not soaking wet like after most other cleaning systems.

Review Date: 10/04/2011 | Author: Marsha W., Reidsville, NC

Comments: Great service!! Would highly recommend them!!

Review Date: 10/03/2011 | Author: Norma W., Mc Leansville, NC

Comments: I have very bad allergies & have had a terrible experience using other popular carpet cleaner companies because of how bad the smell is after services. I wanted an organic, reasonable carpet cleaner. With A1 our 4bdrm house smelt, looked & was left incredibly clean! We also purchased the product to use at home & to my surprise have used it FOUR times in just 5 days because of our new labrador! Not only were we pleased with the cleaning but the service we received from Miguel & his wife Sammie was incredible. I recommend A1 to anyone who has allergies, does not want to wait for carpet to dry & those desiring excellent, prompt service!

Review Date: 09/02/2011 | Author: Melissa G., Spencer, NC

Comments: Very friendly and professional! And seeing as they are not local I was very pleased that they worked me in at the last minute due to my urgent need. NOW THATS TOP NOTCH IN MY BOOK!!!

Review Date: 08/28/2011 | Author: Yessica V., Greensboro, NC

Comments: Very professional and knowledgeable. Will definitely recommend to my friends!

Review Date: 08/17/2011 | Author: Mark S., Greensboro, NC

Comments: A1 was Awsome! Called Sunday morning for several emergency units to be cleaned and they were here by 1:00pm and completed all my unit carpets. A job well done and very happy new Tenants! Thanks again for a job well done!

Review Date: 08/17/2011 | Author: Thomas K., Winston Salem, NC

Comments: Mr. Polo arrived promptly (in fact early) and did an excellent job on the carpets. We will be asking for his services again in the future.

Review Date: 08/15/2011 | Author: Tere P., Greensboro, NC

Comments: Miguel takes the time to thoroughly explain the process. He gave me excellent customer service and I will call A 1 again as well as reccommend them to everyone

Review Date: 08/01/2011 | Author: Ashley S., Greensboro, NC

Comments: Miguel is very professional and does a thorough job! He even came out on a Sunday to help me clean my rental property's carpet. Carpet looks great and smells great! I would def. use him again!!! Very hardworker!